maths-club

Maths Club Rota for 2016/17

Room B05

4.05 – 5pm

 

Thursday 15th September – M. Costigan

Wednesday 21st September – E Jones

Tuesday 27th September – M Sunderland

Monday 3rd October – S Miley

Monday 10th October – B Thomas

Thursday 20th October – Y Rouse

Thursday 27th October – M Costigan

NO MATHS CLUB FIRST WEEK BACK

Monday 14th November – S Miley

Wednesday 23rd November – E  Jones

Tuesday 29th November – M Sunderland

Thursday 8th December – Y Rouse

Thursday 15th December – M Costigan

Monday 19th December – B Thomas

 

NO MATHS CLUB FIRST WEEK BACK

Wednesday 18th January – E Jones

Monday 23rd January – S Miley

Thursday 2nd February – Y Rouse

Thursday 9th February – M Sunderland

Monday 13th February – B Thomas

MID – TERM

NO MATHS CLUB FIRST WEEK BACK

Thursday 9th March – M Costigan

Wednesday 15th March – E Jones

Thursday 23rd March – Y Rouse

Monday 27th March – S Miley

Thursday 6th April – M Sunderland

NO MATHS CLUB FIRST WEEK BACK

Monday 1st May – B Thomas

Thursday 11th May – M  Costigan

Thursday 18th May  – Y  Rouse

Wednesday 24th May – E Jones

Monday 29th May – S Miley

maths-club